Dealing with Integrity Issues?

Deadly Viper

A while back I received a book that I wanted to refer to others but quite honestly forgot to do.

Deadly Viper: Character Assassins by Mike Foster and Jud Wilhite is freaking awesome! I admit that the design is really cool and I only wish I would have thought of the idea first! Anyways, Deadly Viper is about living a life of integrity and how to take on the Seven Character Assassins that are known for wiping out great men and women. This book is humorous, well written, short and to the point. It’s an all around butt-kickin’ resource!

The Deadly Viper website (www.deadlyviper.org) has the DL on what Foster and Wilhite is up to as well as the opportunity to read their blog, get the book or free audio download, and get some killer wallpaper. Check it out today!


AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a comment